top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAngel Bartolo

Pictures From Spring Break

Nothing exciting but I did take some pictures during spring break!

This is by far in my opinion my best picture I took during spring break, It was taken once we've reached the top of the hiking trail and I admire the sunset its really peaceful
Hiking up the hill behind Santiago Charter Middle School

IMAGE 1

This is by far in my opinion my best picture I took during spring break

It was taken once we've reached the top of the hiking trail and I admire the sunset it's really peaceful as well as relaxing



IMAGE 2

Bedroom window

Reason behind this image was due to having nothing else to do


Took my phone out and took this picture and really liked how the clouds came out looking

Walk to the store






IMAGE 3


Clouds as you can tell I admire them.

I took this picture due to view of the sky and it seemed just like the perfect picture to be taken















In image 1 I would try to set up a different angle as well as maybe try different settings on my phone.

Image 2 I would try to get more of a full view of everything around

image 3 I would maybe look for a better spot and also angle

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page